Ottawa!

Here are some pictures from my trip to Canada’s capital! I only spent three days there, but it was a great long weekend filled with great friends, skating and homework  food!
(I actually did a lot of homework this weekend, but that wasn’t super fun)

ottawa 1 ottawa 2 ottawa 3 ottawa 4

This was the best Tea Shop! http://teastore-3.myshopify.com/
This was the best Tea Shop! http://teastore-3.myshopify.com/

ottawa 6 And for anyone who’s is wondering, what I do on the ice can actually pass for skating now, which is a big achievement in my mind! I prefer skating on a rink to outdoor/river/pond/whatever skating because the natural surface can be a little uneven and bumpy, but hey, when in Rome… 🙂

Follow my on Instagram (scoobyluce) to see more images of my time in Canada!

2 thoughts on “Ottawa!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

