Update!

So year two of  university is over, and with that comes some free(ish) time.
While I do have to spend the upcoming summer months sorting out important and exciting things I do have a lot of time for reading, which has lead me to buy a number of new books to add to my shelf at home.

These new purchases are:

– Looking for Alaska by John Green
-Blindsighted by Karen Slaughter
– The Reverend Guppy’s Aquarium by Philip Dudd
– Maus by Art Spiegelman

I have made a start on Blindsighted and Maus, and so far they are both looking promising. I heard a lot about Maus online and it’s my first graphic novel so I’m really looking forward to diving further into that.

I hoping to use this time to really focus on the content of this blog to make up for the neglect it receives during the year!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

